Faculty Promotions at Swanson School of Engineering

Ten professors across three departments in the Swanson School of Engineering received promotions for the 2018-2019 academic year.

They include:

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Andrew Bunger, Associate Professor
Kent Harries, Professor
Piervincenzo Rizzo, Professor

Department of Industrial Engineering
Joel Haight, Professor
Bo Zeng, Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical and Materials Science
G. Paolo Galid, Distinguished Professor
Jung-Kun Lee, Professor
David Schmidt, Associate Professor
Nitin Sharma, Associate Professor
Sung-Cho Sung, Professor